Mitchell Senior Elementary

Parent Club Logo.PNG
 

All Meetings begin at 5:30 PM
in the Office Conference Room

 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Thursday, May 4, 2017


Mitchell prIDe.png
WashingtonDC12-2.png

There will be an

informational meeting

about the

2018 Washington DC

New York City trip

Thursday, February 23rd

5:30 pm in Room 400


 

Ski Trip.png
No School.png
Conference Week.png

ELA Trip to Diary of Anne Frank Production

ELA Trip to Diary of Anne Frank Production

College & Career Night hosted by AVID

Santa Cruz Band Review

T-BIRD HOMEWORK CLUB

Monday

Mrs. Shuping

Room 109

2:30 - 3:30

Tuesday

Mr. Devrick

Room 405

2:30 - 3:30

Wednesday

Mrs. Abel

Room 102

1:15 - 2:15

Thursday

Mrs. Kruczyk

Room 302

2:30 - 3:30

Come take advantage of a GREAT opportunity!

 

Wrestling      
Date Day Opponent Location
2/21/2017 Tuesday Rivera Mitchell
3/2/2017 Thursday Tenaya Mitchell
3/3/2017 Friday Tournament Weigh-ins
3/4/2017 Saturday Tournament  
Softball      
Date Day Opponent Location
3/23/2017 Thursday Tenaya Mitchell
3/27/2017 Monday Hoover Hoover
3/28/2017 Tuesday Rivera Rivera
3/30/2017 Thursday Crickshank Mitchell
4/4/2017 Tuesday Tenaya Tenaya
4/6/2017 Thursday Hoover Mitchell
4/10/2017 Monday Rivera Mitchell
4/11/2017 Tuesday Cruikshank Cruickshank
Tournament Week of May 1, 2017    
Baseball      
Date Day Opponent Location
3/23/2017 Thursday Tenaya Mitchell
3/27/2017 Monday Hoover Hoover
3/28/2017 Tuesday Rivera Rivera
3/30/2017 Thursday Crickshank Mitchell
4/4/2017 Tuesday Tenaya Tenaya
4/6/2017 Thursday Hoover Mitchell
4/10/2017 Monday Rivera Mitchell
4/11/2017 Tuesday Cruikshank Cruickshank
Tournament Week of May 1, 2017    

Please print, fill out, and bring along when registering your child

Emergency Card

Acceptable Use Agreement

Forma del Procedimeiento de Emergencia

Acuerdo para el Uso Aceptable

Sports Documents to complete and bring to school if your child is interested in sports

Concussion Form

Physical Form

Formulario de Examen de Salud para Desportes